Maneki Neko Auracle
The five compositions on Auracle combine traditional instruments and melodic structures from cultures with long-standing meditative traditions to build soundscapes that aid the 21st century meditator on a relaxing inner journey. The music invites you to slow down and relax in its ambient textures. Let your mind revitalize in these sonic environments.


Track List

  1. Miroku
  2. Daybreak
  3. Cats Sleeping On Clouds
  4. Drifting Between Stars
  5. The Road to Madurai


  • Date Released: Aug 9, 2005
  • Label: Straypointer Records
  • Catalog Number: SP5001
  • Producer / Engineer: Al Mikula
  • Recorded at Cats Domain Studios
  • Mastering: Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Audio
  • Artwork Design: Heather Foeh
  • Cover Photo: Al Mikula
  • All songs written by Al Mikula
  • All songs registered at BMI
  • Copyright: 2005 Al Mikula