Maneki Neko muichi motsu
The gently shifting motion of these eight sound meditations invites you to explore these deep ambient spaces that urge you to let go and hold nothing.

muichi motsu

Track List

  1. Chado
  2. Between Heaven and Earth
  3. Water Margin
  4. Maitreya
  5. Ajna
  6. The Deeper Well
  7. Adrift
  8. Morning Mist


  • Date Released: June 24, 2014
  • Label: Straypointer Records
  • Catalog Number: SP5002
  • Producer / Engineer: Al Mikula
  • Recorded at Cats Domain Studios
  • Mastering: Doug Van Sloun at Focus Mastering
  • Cover photo: Al Mikula
  • All songs written by Al Mikula
  • All songs registered at BMI
  • Copyright: 2012 Al Mikula